Civil War LAN

Hi everyone!

I’ve been rather busy as of late with college, and as I think I said in my last post or whenever I wrote and update about my writing, my creativity is still shot.  Either way, I don’t have much of an update on my writing or an update for much else either.  I will hopefully be able to get my creativity back soon, and in the spirit of finding it I will be participating the OSU, U of O Civil War LAN.

Which basically means I will be gaming for the entire weekend.  And procrastinating on homework.  I have a Minecraft entry in the Building Competition going on (for everyone who knows what Minecraft is) and I’m keeping my fingers crossed that it will win me the competition.  We’ll see though, there’s some tough competition out there.  I’ll post pictures later.  It’s a really neat project.

Anyway, Cheers and Happy Gaming Everyone!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Have any thoughts or feedback?

