Day One of NaNoWriMo

Word Count: 1653

OMG!  It’s November first!  From here on out I will post short status updates of what’s happening, how much sleep I am going to be losing with NaNoWriMo and college, word count, those sorts of things.  Maybe an excerpt or two.  Whatever I can squeeze into my busy schedule.

I have no clue as to where this new novel will take me, but it will be fun!  Be sure to wish me luck and on that note, good luck to everyone else doing NaNo this year!

Cheers!

5 Comments

Filed under NaNoWriMo

5 responses to “Day One of NaNoWriMo

  1. Go for it! It’s true that you never know where you’re going when you start a novel. I have a 3,000 word outline, and filling in the first part has already been amazing, with some of it totally unexpected.

  2. Nancy

    Good Luck with your balancing and juggling act at the writing Circus!

  3. nowijustbreathe

    Good luck! Imagine how accomplished we’ll all feel 26 days from now. =]

  4. Thank you. And good luck to you all too! I think it will be a very fun and accomplished November! If that makes sense… =)

Have any thoughts or feedback?

